Ranzi-home2016

Since the foundation of our company by Josef Ranzi in the distant year 1884, much has changed in the Ranzi shop. Only the three typical arches in red marble, mounted in 1903, still remained on the front of the house in Museum Street.

In 2014, the shop received a new look, twice as large as before, completely renovated and refurnished, with many showcases of the most prestigious brands and an impressive range of valuable jewelery and watches.

Since 2014 Arno Ranzi runs the business, after Josef senior, Johann and Josef and Hannes, he represents the fifth. So since 1884, the company is continuously family owned and always situated in the Museum Street.

After 130 years of service, we believe that the long term loyalty of our customers and the friendly cooperation with our employees are the most important key to our success. We will continue to provide you with a professional consultation and an excellent service, with our wide assortment of jewelry and watches and the knowledge of our team.

Cataloges

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2009

2008

Watches

Bell & Ross

Blancpain

Breguet

Breitling

Chanel

Chopard

Corum

Franck Muller

Glashütte Original

Harry Winston

Hublot

IWC

Jaeger LeCoultre

Locman

Montblanc

Omega

Rado

Tissot

Vacheron Constantin

Jewels

Chopard

Fope

Leo Pizzo

Mattia Cielo

Wedding rings

Unica

Accessoires

Montblanc

Contact

Ranzi s.a.s., Via Museo 14B, 39100 Bolzano, Italy

+39 0471 975845

Monday to Friday: 9:30am – 12:30pm and 15:00pm – 19:00pm / Saturday 09:30am – 12:30pm

Send a message

Are you looking for information about our jewels or watches? – We would be glad to help you!

Ranzi Geschäft

Seit der Gründung unseres Juwelierbetriebes durch Josef Ranzi im fernen Jahr 1884 hat sich vieles im Geschäft RANZI verändert. Nur die drei typischen Bögen in rotem Marmor, die 1903 an der Front des Hauses in der Museumstrasse angebracht wurden, sind noch geblieben.

Im Jahr 2014 präsentiert sich das Geschäft nach dem Umbau im neuen Look, mit verdoppelter Verkaufsfläche, vollständig renoviert und neu eingerichtet, mit vielen verschiedenen Schaukästen der renommiertesten Marken und einem beeindruckenden Angebot an wertvollem Schmuck und Uhren.

Seit 2014 führt Arno Ranzi das Geschäft, nach Josef senior, Johann und Josef und Hannes. Somit ist der Betrieb seit 1884, inzwischen in fünfter Generation, ununterbrochen in Familienbesitz und immer in der Museumstrasse 14B.

Nach 130-jähriger Tätigkeit, glauben wir, dass die jahrzehntelange Treue unserer Kunden und die freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Mitarbeitern der wichtigste Schlüssel unseres Erfolges sind. Wir möchten uns auch in Zukunft sehr um Sie bemühen, mit kompetenter Beratung, gutem Service, mit unserem breit gefächerten Sortiment an Schmuck und Uhren und mit unserem erfahrenen Team.

Kataloge

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2009

2008

2007

 

Uhren

Audemars Piguet

Bell & Ross

Blancpain

Breguet

Breitling

Chanel

Chopard

Corum

Glashütte Original

Hublot

IWC

Jaeger LeCoultre

Locman

Montblanc

Omega

Piaget

Rado

Tissot

Vacheron Constantin

 

Schmuck

Chopard

Fope

Leo Pizzo

Mattia Cielo

Piaget

 

Eheringe

Unica

 

Accessoires

Montblanc

Kontakt

Ranzi KG, Museumstraße 14B, 39100 Bozen, Italien

+39 0471 975845

Montag bis Freitag: 8:00 – 12:30 und 15:00 – 19:00 Uhr / Samstag 09:30 – 13:00 Uhr

Sende eine Nachricht

Suchen Sie Informationen zu Schmuck oder Uhren? – Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!